Falcons Football Club
Follow us on

The Executive Team

For any questions regarding our programs or registration, please contact: operations@falconsfootball.ca 

Clubhouse and Field address: 
928 Maginot St, 
Winnipeg, MB, R2J 0Z6 

Mailing address:
Falcons Football Club
PO Box 48097, RPO Lakewood
Winnipeg, MB, R2J 4A3

Falcons Football Club Constitution

Where applicable and in the absence of Club Policies and Bylaws, the Club shall be governed by those of Football Manitoba (FM) and the Manitoba Minor Football Association (MMFA). Policies and Bylaws will be observed in the following priority; First - Falcons Football Club Inc., Second - Football Manitoba, Third - Manitoba Minor Football Association.

Falcons Football Club Inc.:

Practice Policy

Gameday Code of Conduct

Injury Return to Play Guidelines

Refund Policy

Football Manitoba:

Code of Conduct and Ethics

Discipline and Complaints Policy

Social Media Guidelines

Lightning Guidelines

Heat and Humidity Guidelines

Manitoba Minor Football Association:

MMFA By-laws

Board Members
Sheldon Kobewka
Sheldon Kobewka
VP of Finance
Mike Girardin
VP of Operations
Jeff Laycock
VP of Facilities and Fields
Danielle Chernhoski
Director of Fundraising
Kara Chernhoski
Club Secretary
Steven Bint
Director of Media and Communications
Director of Registrations
Director of Player Safety
Director of Volunteering
Director of Player and Field Equipment